Bowls Notes 10th December 2016

posted 12 Dec 2016, 00:31 by Bowls Committee
Weeks Results:- Tuesday 6 December $350.00 Ham Day, Samson Green Winners, J. Barrett, B. Elworthy, W.Smith. Runners Up, G. Selley, B. Foster, B. Hofstetter. Sportsmen,  S. Ribbans, B. Brown, R.Ribbans. Foundation Green Winners, Dennis, Teddles, Bungy. Runners Up, Peter, A. Holt, B. Peardon. Sportsman, D. Claridge, Ken, Jacko. Thursday 8 December Winners, H. Bowtell, R. Ribbans. Sportsman, P. Gillard, B. Foster. Saturday 10 December, Rained out. Selectors Tuesday 13 December J.Clough D.Petersen. Thursday 15 December R.Ribbans. Saturday 17 December J.Craig. Coming Events, Tuesday 13 December, $360 day sponsored by CORAL COAST PHARMACY, Skips responsible for own team. Thursday 15 December, Club Christmas Breakup Day, Lunch followed by game of bowls. Names on Sheet if coming. Saturday 17 December, Normal Bowls Day. Tuesday 20 December, Special General Meeting at 9.00am. All members welcome. Normal Bowls in the afternoon. Thursday 22 December, $420.00 Day sponsored by BUNDABERG EYE CLINIC. Skips responsible for own team. Club closes Friday 23 December and reopens on Tuesday 10 January 2017 with $360.00 Day sponsored by Finemore, Walters and Story. Skips responsible for own teams.
Comments