Bowls Notes 11th January 2021

posted 11 Jan 2021, 01:04 by Bowls Committee

Weeks results:

Thursday 7 January: 

Winners: J. Reed, P. Skelton, R. Ribbans. 

Sportspersons: L. Gillam, K. Mitchell, A. Edgerton. 

Competition Nominations are now open for Singles, Pairs and Fours, Men and Women.  

These will close on 20 February 2021.  This will give players a month to sort out their teams.

Upcoming Events:    

Tuesday 12 January 2021:  Social Bowls.  Start Game at 1.00 p.m.

Thursday 14 January 2021:  Social Bowls.  Start Game at 1.00 p.m.

Tuesday 19 January 2021:  BOM Meeting at the Club at 10.00 a.m.  All members  are welcome. Game at 1.00 p.m.

Thursday 21 January 2021:  Social Bowls.  Start Game at 1.00 p.m.

Tuesday 26 January 2021:  Australia Day Mixed Social Bowls with 12 noon BBQ.  Game at 1.00 p.m.

Thursday 28 January 2021: Mixed Triples $420.00 sponsored by Northside Produce. 

Saturday 30 January 2021:  Social Bowls.

Tuesday 2 February 2021:  Mixed Triples $420.00 Day sponsored by Bull Financial.

Thursday 4 February 2021:  Social Bowls.

Saturday 6 February 2021: Club AGM at 10 a.m.  Election of BOM Positions for 2021.  Come along and vote.  BBQ Lunch & Bowls.

Tuesday 9 February 2021;  Mixed Triples $420.00 Day sponsored by Rudy's Termite and Pest Control.


Comments