Bowls Notes 13th April 2019

posted 14 Apr 2019, 17:33 by Bowls Committee
Weeks Results:- Tuesday 9 April, Mixed Triples $420.00 Day sponsored by Ross Gray Motors, Samson Green, Winners , T. Seawright, W. Seawright, J. Kemp. Runners Up, Peter M., M. Gillam, V. Schmidt. Sportsman, Gavin, Jim, Garry. Foundation Green, Winners, J. Barrett, E. Hopton, S. Sparke. Runners Up, A. Edgerton, G. Van Haren, F. Millerick. Sportsman,L. Nielsen, C. Nielsen, W. Mallett. Thursday 11 April, Winners,  J. Reed, K. Itzstein, B. Foster. Sportsman, J. Francis, B. Newton. Saturday 13 April, Winners, G. Selley, B. Hofstetter. Sunday 14 April, Bundaberg Men President Day, Winners, J. Reed, H. Troughton, D. Troughton. Runners Up, H. Robinson, T. Seawright, P. Ey, S. Mason. Sportsman, F. Millerick, C. Stark, B. Conmey, J. Kemp. Competition Results, A Grade Pairs, P. Brown, N. Jarvis def R. Ribbans, G. Stewart. B Grade Singles, G. Selley def A. Edgerton. V. Schmidt def G. Dick. Selectors, Tuesday 16 April, R. Ribbans, G. Mallett. Thursday 18 April, D. Francis,G. Mallett. Saturday 20 April, J.Craig. Competition Call, Saturday 20 April,  B Grade Singles Final, G. Selley v V. Schmidt. Marker, D. Petersen. Tuesday 23 April, Open Fours, J. Francis, G. Dick, R. Moisel, B. Newton v C. Suzor, N. Jarvis, G. Stewart, G. Dowden. R. Ribbans, D. Troughton, P. Brown, G. Mallett v G. Van Haren, V. Schmidt, D. Petersen, A. Edgerton.  Upcoming Events,  Tuesday 16 April, Mens General Meeting at 9.30 a.m. and BOM Meeting at 11.00 a.m. Thursday 25 April, Mixed Triples $420.00 Day sponsored by Niagara. Tuesday 30 April, Open Mixed Triples $600.00 Day sponsored by Bundaberg Marineland. Get your teams in now. Playing days Tuesday, Thursday and Saturday at 1.00 p.m. Phone the Club on 41513183 or John 
Comments