Bowls Notes 15th June 2019

posted 16 Jun 2019, 20:12 by Bowls Committee
Weeks Results:  Tuesday 11th June $420 Open Mixed Triples sponsored by Optical Superstore Sampson Green Winners M.Gillam, H.Schmidt, V.Schmidt, Runners Up R.Angove, N.Jarvis, L.Hoffstetter. Sportsman M.Troughton, J.Nowell, J.Nowell. Foundation Green Winners R.Bence, C.Smith, V.Smith. Runners Up M.Dick, P.Takanem, K.Takanem. Sportsman T.Seawright, W.Seawright, J.Kemp. Thursday 13th June Winners, K.Norberry, A.Norberry, Sportsman, J.Francis,B.Newton, G.Dick. Saturday 15th June Winners G.Selley, R.Lear.  Sportsman  T.Lear, V.Schmidt. Sunday16th June Past Presidents Visit Winners D.Carroll, S.Penningh, R.Bence. Runners Up E.Angove, A.Strower, F.Millerick. Sportsman P.Robinson, D.Robinson, V.Jarvis. Selectors Tuesday 25th June S.Sparke, J.Francis. Thursday 27th June M.Nicol, V.Schmidt. Saturday 29th June D.Petersen, K.Itzstein.  Competition Saturday 22nd June McCracken Cup Singles, Pairs, Fours, Venue TBA. Sunday 23rd June McCracken Cup Semi Finals and Final at Bundaberg Bowls Club. Upcoming Events Tuesday 18th June  9.30am Mens Meeting followed by board meeting at 11am. Social Bowls at 1pm. Thursday 20th June Social Bowls,Saturday 22nd June Social Bowls.Thursday 27th June Mixed Open Triples $420 Sponsored  by Bberg Marineland  commencing at 1.00pm. Friday 28th June Trivia Night in aid of Bundaberg Bowls Club 7.30pm start, bookings/names to Joan Jones . Social Bowls Tuesday's, Thursday's and Saturday's Names in by 12.30pm commencing at 1.00pm.  Call  the Club on 41513183 or John 
Comments